Administration

Nicole Borbas Principal Nicole.Borbas@education.wa.edu.au
Megan Klaver Deputy Principal
Michelle Moyes Deputy Principal Michelle.Moyes@education.wa.edu.au
Jenny O’Connor Manager Corporate Services Jenny.O’Connor@education.wa.edu.au
Sue Hutchinson School Officer Sue.Hutchinson@education.wa.edu.au
Nadine Krauskopf School Officer Monday – Nadine.Krauskopf@education.wa.edu.au
Leanne Gray School Officer Wednesday – Leanne.Gray@education.wa.edu.au
Linda Key Library Officer Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Linda.Key@education.wa.edu.au