Administration

Melinda Harris Principal Melinda.Harris@education.wa.edu.au
Megan Klaver Deputy Principal
Michelle Moyes Deputy Principal Michelle.Moyes@education.wa.edu.au
Sandi Davies Manager Corporate Services Sandra.Davies@education.wa.edu.au
Nadine Krauskopf School Officer Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday – Nadine.Krauskopf@education.wa.edu.au
Leanne Gray School Officer Wednesday – Leanne.Gray@education.wa.edu.au
Linda Key Library Officer Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday  Linda.Key@education.wa.edu.au