Teaching Staff

NAME YEAR ROOM Email
Leonie Hetebry Kindergarten A K1 Leonie.Hetebry@education.wa.edu.au
Rachael Waters Kindergarten B K2  Rachael.Waters@education.wa.edu.au
Rebekah Rossi Kindergarten C K1 Rebekah.Rossi@education.wa.edu.au
Tara Phillips Pre -primary 14 Tara.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au
Kelly Edwards

Malinda Cowton

Pre -primary 16 Kelly.Mcphee@education.wa.edu.au

Malinda.Lyons@education.wa.edu.au

Lindsay Calton PP/Year 1 17 Lindsay.Wadsworth@education.wa.edu.au
Susie Wass

Kelly Edwards

Year 2 12 Susie.Hutchins@education.wa.edu.au

Kelly.Mcphee@education.wa.edu.au

Helen Spiers Year 1 18  Helen.Spiers@education.wa.edu.au
Sandy Firman Year 1/2 13 Sandy.Firman@education.wa.edu.au
Elena Adams Year 3 10 Elena.Adams@education.wa.edu.au
Danielle Martin Year 3 (Friday) 10 Danielle.Martin@education.wa.edu.au
Jenny Cole Year 2 11 Jennifer.Cole@education.wa.edu.au
Alex Collett Year 3/4 5 Alexandra.Collett@education.wa.edu.au
Shannon Holmes Year 4 8  Shannon.Rendel@education.wa.edu.au
Jo Watkinson Year 4 6 Joanne.Watkinson@education.wa.edu.au
Angela Coombes Year 4 (Friday) 6 Angela.Coombes@education.wa.edu.au
Stephen Miller Year 3 7 Stephen.Miller@education.wa.edu.au
Maddy Finnie Year 5 4 maddalena.pratt@education.wa.edu.au
Louise Oldroyd

Felicity Wensinger

Year 5 3 Louise.Oldroyd@education.wa.edu.au

Felicity.Greay@education.wa.edu.au

Amy Jones Year 6 2 Amy.Jones3@education.wa.edu.au
Tarryn Mosconi Year 6 1 Tarryn.Mosconi@education.wa.edu.au
Janet Wilderspin Languages (French) Zig Zags Janet.Wilderspin@education.wa.edu.au
Ted Orzel Physical Education Ted.Orzel1@education.wa.edu.au
Jan Ruscoe Music Music Jan.Ruscoe@education.wa.edu.au
Nadine Jackson Science Specialist Science Nadine.Jackson@education.wa.edu.au
Nicole Weis Junior Specialist Nicole.Weis@education.wa.edu.au