Teaching Staff

NAME YEAR ROOM Email
Leonie Hetebry Kindergarten A K2 Leonie.Hetebry@education.wa.edu.au
Rachael Waters Kindergarten B K1  Rachael.Waters@education.wa.edu.au
Rebekah Rossi Kindergarten C K1 Rebekah.Rossi@education.wa.edu.au
Tara Phillips Pre -primary 14 Tara.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au
Kelly Edwards

Malinda Cowton

Pre -primary 16 Kelly.Mcphee@education.wa.edu.au

Malinda.Lyons@education.wa.edu.au

Lindsay Calton Year 1 17 Lindsay.Wadsworth@education.wa.edu.au
Helen Spiers Year 1 18 Helen.Spiers@education.wa.edu.au
Sandy Firman Year  2 13 Sandy.Firman@education.wa.edu.au
Jenny Cole Year 2 11 Jennifer.Cole@education.wa.edu.au
Alex Collett Year 2/3 12 Alexandra.Collett@education.wa.edu.au
Sara Di Martino Year 3 8 Sara.dimartino2@education.wa.edu.au
Jo Watkinson Year  4 6 Joanne.Watkinson@education.wa.edu.au
Elena Adams Year 4 6 Elena.Adams@education.wa.edu.au
Louise Oldroyd Year 5 4 Louise.Oldroyd@education.wa.edu.au
Mathew Zanatta Year 4/5 5 Mathew.Zanatta@education.wa.edu.au
Tarryn Stewart Year 5/6 3 Tarryn.Stewart@education.wa.edu.au
Steven Miller Year 3 7 Stephen.Miller@education.wa.edu.au
Amy Jones Year 6 2 Amy.Jones3@education.wa.edu.au
Karen Garcia Year 6 1 Karen.Garcia@education.wa.edu.au
Janet Wilderspin Languages (French) 10 Janet.Wilderspin@education.wa.edu.au
Ted Orzel Physical Education Ted.Orzel1@education.wa.edu.au
Jan Ruscoe Music Music Jan.Ruscoe@education.wa.edu.au
Susie Wass Year 1 17 Susie.Hutchins@education.wa.edu.au
Nadine Jackson Science Specialist Nadine.Jackson@education.wa.edu.au
Angela Coombes Year 6 and Music Pre-Primary 1 and 2 Angela.Coombes@education.wa.edu.au