Teaching Staff

NAME YEAR ROOM Email
Leonie Hetebry Kindergarten A K2 Leonie.Hetebry@education.wa.edu.au
Rachael Waters Kindergarten B K1  Rachael.Waters@education.wa.edu.au
Rebekah Rossi Kindergarten C K1 Rebekah.Rossi@education.wa.edu.au
Tara Phillips Pre -primary 14 Tara.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au
Susie Wass

Malinda Cowton

Pre -primary 16 Susie.Hutchins@education.wa.edu.au

Malinda.Lyons@education.wa.edu.au

 

Lindsay Calton

 

Year 1 17 Lindsay.Wadsworth@education.wa.edu.au
Susie Wass PP/Year 1 16/17 susie.hutchins@education.wa.edu.au
Helen Spiers

Belinda Bastock

Year 1 18  Helen.Spiers@education.wa.edu.au    

Belinda.boliver@education.wa.edu.au

Sandy Firman Year  1 13 Sandy.Firman@education.wa.edu.au
Elena Adams Year 2 10 Elena.Adams@education.wa.edu.au
Jenny Cole Year 2 11 Jennifer.Cole@education.wa.edu.au
Alex Collett Year 2 12 Alexandra.Collett@education.wa.edu.au
Sara Orford Year 3 8 Sara.dimartino2@education.wa.edu.au
Jo Watkinson Year  4 6 Joanne.Watkinson@education.wa.edu.au
Felicity Wensinger Year 4 /Year 6 Felicity.Greay@education.wa.edu.au
Stephen Miller Year 3 7 Stephen.Miller@education.wa.edu.au
Mathew Zanatta Year 4/5 4 Mathew.Zanatta@education.wa.edu.au
 

Angela Coombes

 

Year 4 5 Angela.Coombes@education.wa.edu.au
Maddie Finnie Year 5 3 maddalena.pratt@education.wa.edu.au
Amy Jones Year 6 2 Amy.Jones3@education.wa.edu.au
Tarryn Mosconi Year 6 1 Tarryn.Stewart@education.wa.edu.au
Janet Wilderspin Languages (French) 10 Janet.Wilderspin@education.wa.edu.au
Ted Orzel Physical Education Ted.Orzel1@education.wa.edu.au
Jan Ruscoe Music Music Jan.Ruscoe@education.wa.edu.au
Nadine Jackson Science Specialist Nadine.Jackson@education.wa.edu.au