Teachers

Our Teaching Staff

NAME YEAR ROOM Email
Rachael Waters Kindergarten A K1  Rachael.Waters@education.wa.edu.au
Leonie Hetebry Kindergarten B K2  Leonie.Hetebry@education.wa.edu.au
Tara Phillips Pre primary 14  Tara.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au
Malinda Cowton Pre primary 16  Malinda.Lyons@education.wa.edu.au
Lindsay Calton Year 1 17 Lindsay.Wadsworth@education.wa.edu.au
Helen Spiers Year 1 18 Helen.Spiers@education.wa.edu.au
Sandy Firman Year 1/ 2 13  Sandy.Firman@education.wa.edu.au
Jenny Cole Year 2 11  Jennifer.Cole@education.wa.edu.au
Steve Miller Year 3 8  Stephen.Miller@education.wa.edu.au
Sara di Martino Year 3 12  Sara.dimartino2@education.wa.edu.au
Jo Watkinson Year 3 / 4 7  Joanne.Watkinson@education.wa.edu.au
Cath Locke Year 3 / 4 7  Cathryn.Locke@education.wa.edu.au
Louise Oldroyd Year 4 4  Louise.Oldroyd@education.wa.edu.au
Alice Beedie Year 4 5  Alice.Beedie@education.wa.edu.au
Regan Marchant Year 5 6  Regan.Marchant@education.wa.edu.au
Elena Adams Year 5 6  Elena.Adams@education.wa.edu.au
Alex Collett Year 5 / 6 3  Alexandra.Collett@education.wa.edu.au
Amy Jones Year 6 2  Amy.Jones3@education.wa.edu.au
Alison Gordon Year 6 2  Alison.Gordon@education.wa.edu.au
Karen Garcia Years 6 1  Karen.Garcia@education.wa.edu.au
Alison Gordon Years 6 1  Alison.Gordon@education.wa.edu.au
Janet Wilderspin Languages (French) 10 Janet.Wilderspin@education.wa.edu.au
Ted Orzel Physical Education  Ted.Orzel1@education.wa.edu.au
Jan Ruscoe Music Music  Jan.Ruscoe@education.wa.edu.au
Steven Styles Science 19  Steven.Styles@education.wa.edu.au
Angela Coombes Visual Art / Music 19  Angela.Coombes@education.wa.edu.au