Teachers

Our Teaching Staff

NAME YEAR ROOM Email
Rachael Waters Kindergarten A K1  Rachael.Waters@education.wa.edu.au
Leonie Hetebry Kindergarten B K2  Leonie.Hetebry@education.wa.edu.au
Tara Phillips Pre -primary 14  Tara.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au
Kelly Edwards Pre -primary 16  Kelly.Mcphee@education.wa.edu.au
Lindsay Calton Year 1 17 Lindsay.Wadsworth@education.wa.edu.au
Helen Spiers Year 1 18 Helen.Spiers@education.wa.edu.au
Sandy Firman Year  2 13  Sandy.Firman@education.wa.edu.au
Jenny Cole Year 2 11  Jennifer.Cole@education.wa.edu.au
Alex Collett Year 2/3 12 Alexandra.Collett@education.wa.edu.au
Sara di Martino Year 3 6  Sara.dimartino2@education.wa.edu.au
Jo Watkinson Year  4 7  Joanne.Watkinson@education.wa.edu.au
Elena Adams Year 4 7  Elena.Adams@education.wa.edu.au
Louise Oldroyd Year 5 4  Louise.Oldroyd@education.wa.edu.au
Alice Beedie Year 5 5  Alice.Beedie@education.wa.edu.au
Sara di Martino Year 4 6 Sara.dimartino2@education.wa.edu.au
Elena Adams Year 4 7  Elena.Adams@education.wa.edu.au
Steven Miller Year 5 3  Stephen.Miller@education.wa.edu.au
Amy Jones Year 6 2  Amy.Jones3@education.wa.edu.au
Peter Axton Year 6 2  Peter.Axton@education.wa.edu.au
Karen Garcia Year 6 1  Karen.Garcia@education.wa.edu.au
Peter Axton Year 6 1  Peter.Axton@education.wa.edu.au
Janet Wilderspin Languages (French) 10 Janet.Wilderspin@education.wa.edu.au
Ted Orzel Physical Education  Ted.Orzel1@education.wa.edu.au
Jan Ruscoe Music Music  Jan.Ruscoe@education.wa.edu.au
Susie Wass Science 19  Susie.Hutchins@education.wa.edu.au
Angela Coombes Visual Art / Music 19  Angela.Coombes@education.wa.edu.au

Jenny Wylde                                              Year 3 Room 8                                 8                             Jenny.Wylde@education.wa.edu.au