Administration

Duncraig-feature-slider4

General Enquiries & Absentee Notification Duncraig.PS@education.wa.edu.au
Jenn Allsop Principal Jenn.Allsop@education.wa.edu.au
Tabitha Stewart Deputy Principal Tabitha.Stewart@education.wa.edu.au
Leah Clegg Deputy Principal  Leah.Clegg@education.wa.edu.au
Jennifer Ryan Manager Corporate Services Jennifer.Ryan@education.wa.edu.au
Sue Hutchinson School Officer Sue.Hutchinson@education.wa.edu.au
Leanne Gray (Wed) School Officer Leanne.Gray@education.wa.edu.au
Linda Key Library Officer Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday